Feelings, Hate, My Thoughts, Poems

I Am Angry

I am angry!
I am angry I trusted you
I am angry I thought you loved all of us
I am angry you took my trust lightly
I am angry you lied through your teeth

I am angry!
I am angry you cannot apologize
I am angry you feel big
I am angry you put your feeling first
I am angry you think you shouldn’t be responsible

I am angry!
I am angry you paid no attention
I am angry you don’t even want to make the effort
I am angry you took her for granted
I am angry you still think you are right

I am angry!
I am angry you took everything
I am angry you want her to be a beggar
I am angry you are selfish
I am angry you don’t see that

I am angry!
I am angry you led me on
I am angry you were cynical
I am angry I was stupid
I am angry I believed in us

I am angry!
I am angry I couldn’t let go
I am angry you take it lightly
I am angry you don’t even respect my feelings
I am angry we fell apart

I am angry!
I am angry it had to be her!
I am angry you weren’t sincere
I am angry you don’t care
I am angry to have ever met you

I am angry!
I am angry to have thrown the dice one more time
I am angry it looked like I won
I am angry I lost
I am angry I couldn’t keep him

I am angry!
I am angry I have no where to go
I am angry I don’t feel welcomed
I am angry I feel alone
I am angry I can’t find answers

Leave a Reply

