Feelings, Love, My Thoughts, Poems, Uncertainty

Waiting

I waited for him
I waited and waited
Maybe, he’s a good guy
Maybe, he’d stay this way
Maybe, he’d be a good guy to me
Just maybe

But then I waited
And waited
Nothing changed

He says I am cool
He says I am beautiful
He says I am smart
But he keeps me waiting

As I waited
My sky became dull
My vision, blurry
My love, dark
My time, waisted

Oh… But I still waited
And he kept me waiting
Now my sky is gray
My vision, gone
My love, cold
My time, flown

You know you love me. XoXo.

안녕하세요.

Leave a Reply

