Breaking News, My Thoughts

Mixed Feelings on Thoughts of Life

I am watching the Breaking News on aljazeera and they talked about a 17 year old female pakistani, Yousafzai won a noble peace prize with an Indian man. I feel like I haven’t lived my life much. Yousafzai got shot in the head trying to lead girl education in her country. It was a relief the military of her country flew her to UK for treatment.

Why am I playing so safe?

Meanwhile in Pakistan, over 4 million people including young children!, are addicted to drugs. It’s such a shame! Sleeping in stinky areas and stuff… My heart hurts. Such great talents going to waste… I feel like I can’t let this happen.

Congrats Yousafzai, we can make it! Keep on, brave girl! 🙂

Leave a Reply

