Uncategorized

The Re-Union

So I got united with some dear friends from primary. Boy, am I so thankful! Three of them, a girl and two guys.
Funny thing, the two guys said they are interested in me. The first one, Mr W, came forth first. But, I was opened for discussions. But he is now saying he is in love with two girls, me and one other. O my world! Hahahahaa…
The second one, Mr H, was in love with the girl whom I united with, whom I love so much, and so it feels really awkward… But he’s interesting. And I think I might give in? If he proves himself. He makes everything feel exciting and colourful… It’s so funny.
But we are hoping for the best right? I’d just enjoy the ride…

Leave a Reply

